ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

 

AIMS IN THE FIELD OF QUALITY

of Zhetysu State University named after I.Zhansugurov

for 2014 – 2015 academic year

Global aim: to ensure needs of society with staff and scientific resources, possessing a high level of professional and moral personal qualities in the conditions of integration into the world educational, scientific and information space.

1. Improving the quality of educational services through specialized accreditation of 16 educational programs of pedagogy and psychology, finance and economics, law faculties in the international agency ACQUIN.

 2. Qualitative organization of educational process, teaching and methodological support of higher and postgraduate education, knowledge control and registration of students’ educational achievements by improving teaching methods and information technologies implementation.

3. Training of multilingual staff in bachelor specialities “Information systems” and “Pedagogy and psychology” and implementation of joint educational programs with foreign universities-partners in the specialities: “History”, “Mathematics” and “Biology”.

4. Organization of personnel management, ensuring the faculty professional level improving (share of full-time teachers is not less than 80 %, share of faculty with degrees is not less than 50 %).

5. Volume increase of fundamental and applied researches within the grant funding of MES RK research projects for 2014 - 2015 and “Innovation” research projects by 20%.

6. Expansion of mutual cooperation for student exchange, internships of postgraduates and faculty in the leading foreign universities, accredited and rated in the academic community. Implementation of teachers and students’ academic mobility in the countries-partners of the Bologna process (Germany, Czech Republic, Spain, Poland), the USA, Switzerland, China, Turkey and leading universities of Kazakhstan.

7. Ensuring sustainable position in the market of educational services in accordance with the ISO 9001:2008 international system requirements, participation in the global and national rankings.

8. Improvement of infrastructure and modernization of university laboratory facilities: purchasing modern equipment in the amount of not less than 48 million KZT, certified software products; updating library fund in the amount of not less than 40 million KZT; expanding the access to the global information resources (Springer, Thomson Reuters, Elsevier, Рolpred, Britannica UK Academic).

9. Meeting information and publishing needs of the university in education and research and paid services, using modern equipment and technologies.

            10. Patriotic education and formation of civic engagement, social responsibility in youth through the implementation of social projects, conducting activities to promote national symbols, formation of knowledge in history, traditions, healthy living.

11. Strengthening the corporate culture of faculty, staff and students of the university by adhering to the code of honor and conducting cultural and leisure events. 

A.Е.Bekturganov

Registration No.222

 

 

 

Login / Register

Pride of ZhGU

  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы

Useful links

  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • Kazakhstan History
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Statistics of visits

Online Expo-2017

  • image

ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

 

КАЧЕСТВА

Жетысуского государственного университета им. И.Жансугурова

на 2014 – 2015 учебный год

Глобальная цель: обеспечение потребностей общества кадровыми и научными ресурсами, обладающих высоким уровнем профессиональных, нравственных качеств личности в условиях интеграции в мировое образовательное, научное и информационное пространство.

1. Повышение качества образовательных услуг путем прохождения специализированной аккредитации 16 образовательных программ факультета педагогики и психологии, финансово-экономического и юридического факультетов в международном агентстве ACQUIN.

 2. Качественная организация учебного процесса, учебно-методического обеспечения высшего и послевузовского образования, контроля знаний и регистрации учебных достижений обучающихся путем совершенствования методов обучения и внедрения информационных технологий.

3. Подготовка полиязычных кадров по специальностям бакалавриата «Информационные системы» и «Педагогика и психология» и реализация совместных образовательных программ с зарубежными вузами-партнерами по специальностям: «История», «Математика» и «Биология».

4. Организация кадрового менеджмента, обеспечивающего повышение профессионального уровня ППС (доля штатных преподавателей не менее  80 %, доля остепенённости не ниже 50 %).

5. Увеличение объема фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в рамках грантового финансирования научных проектов МОН РК и научных проектов «Инновация» на 20%.

6. Расширение взаимного сотрудничества по обмену студентов, стажировки магистрантов, докторантов и ППС в ведущих зарубежных аккредитованных вузах, имеющих рейтинг. Реализация академической мобильности студентов и ППС в страны – участницы Болонского процесса (Германия, Чехия, Испания, Польша), США, Швейцария, Китай,  Турция  и ведущие вузы Казахстана.

7. Обеспечение  устойчивого положения на рынке образовательных услуг в соответствии с требованиями международной системы ИСО 9001:2008 и участия в мировом и национальных рейтингах.

8. Совершенствованиеинфраструктурыи модернизация  лабораторной базы университета: приобретение современного оборудования на сумму не менее 48 млн.тг., сертифицированных информационных программ; пополнение библиотечного фонда на сумму не менее 40 млн.тг.; расширение доступа к мировым информационным ресурсам (Springer, Thomson Reuters,Elsevier, Рolpred, BritannicaUKAcademic).

9. Удовлетворение информационных и издательских потребностей университета в образовательной сфере и проведение научных исследований,  платных услуг с использованием современного оборудования и технологий.

         10. Патриотическое воспитание и формирование гражданской активности, социальной ответственности молодежи через реализацию социальных проектов, проведение мероприятий по популяризации государственных символов, формированию знаний по истории, традициям,  здорового образа жизни.

11. Усиление  корпоративной культуры ППС, сотрудников и обучающихся университета путем соблюдения кодекса чести и проведения культурно-досуговых мероприятий.

Ә.Е.Бектұрғанов

Тіркеу № 222 

 

 

 

 

Вход/Регистрация

Гордость ЖГУ

  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Нұрсағат Маржан Батырғалиқызы
  • Алимбек Зереш Рашитқызы
  • Аталықова Балжан
  • Алдибек Қырмызы
  • Мизамова Мадина Мырзашқызы
  • Жакупов Арсен Абзалович
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Досмухаметов Мади Алимович
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Нұрғожаев Шыңғыс Болатұлы
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Қалиев Дастан Ерланбекұлы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы

Полезные ссылки

  • image
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • Виртуальная научная библиотека
  • Библиотека
  • image
  • ScienceDirect
  • Издательство «Лань»
  • Observatory
  • Финансовый центр
  • polpred.com
  • Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека
  • История Казахстана
  • image
  • image
  • Thomson Reuters
  • Единая Электронная библиотека

Статистика

Online Expo-2017

  • image