ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

The Department of Economics has a history of formation and development . It was formed in 1996 at the Department of Political Economy and Philosophy , as a result established the Department of Economics and Management . Due to changes in socio-economic conditions in the country, the development of the market of educational services were reorganized units. In 2002, at the Department of Economics and Management, established two new departments - the Department of " Economics and Law " department " Accounting & Finance ". Faculty received a new name - Department of " Economics and Law ." In 2007, with the office of the specialty "Jurisprudence" , " Foundations of Law and Economics" and the formation of the Faculty of Law , the department was renamed the Department of "Economics and Management" . In subsequent years, fundamental changes in the system of higher education and the implementation of the loan program demanded adequate modern challenges of changes in the structure and expertise of the faculty. In particular in 2010, majoring Marketing, Management and State and local government were transferred to the newly created Department of "Governance and Management" , and the department was renamed the Department of "Economics ."

History of the Department of Economics shows that this department was the basic unit , in the course of which highlights a different unit , expanded faculty and discover new specialty training .

Currently, the department in its activities preserves the continuity , tradition and at the same time innovating . It faces challenges posed by our president , Nursultan Nazarbayev, and require practical implementation in the field of education , it is , first of all , the formation of individuals who are able to think independently , possess qualities such as professionals and competitiveness .

Key areas of learning activities teachers of the department are to increase methodological skills, study and implementation of innovative technologies, the development of teaching aids and advice on a particular topic of disciplines.

 During this time the department was headed by the leading teachers of the university and the region:

  1. Shomshekova BK – c.e.s, Associate Professor, 1996-1999
  2. Bleutaeva KB - Doctor of Economics, Professor. Grant holder the best teacher in Kazakhstan in 2007. 2000-2004,
  3. Toregozhina MB - c.e.s , Associate Professor, 2005-2007. Grant holder the best teacher in Kazakhstan in 2009.
  4. Bissenova NL - c.e.s , Professor, 2008-2009,
  5. GB Tuleshova - c.e.s,  Associate Professor, from 2010 to the present

At present the Department of Economics provides training in the bachelor 5B050600 - Economics , 5V090400 - Socio-cultural service , 5B090200 - Tourism . In 2007, obtained a license to conduct training in the specialty of Magistracy 6M050600 - Economy . Since 2009, provides training in the specialty 6D050600 - Economics Doctorate PhD.

The Department of Economics was the first Chair of the financial and economic department, provides training in three levels of higher education : Bachelor - Master - Doctorate .

During this time the department has released about 1,000 students in the specialty "Economics and Management", "Economy", "Management" and "Marketing". Graduates of these specialties work in various sectors of the economy:

 - Education (universities, colleges);

 - Financial - banking sector (banks, the Treasury, the financial police, tax authorities);

 - State authorities (governorates, ministries, law enforcement agencies);

- Academy of Public Administration under the President.

Tuleshova Gulnar Bolatovna - graduated from the Faculty of Journalism at KazGU n.a. S.M. Kirov, as well as in 1988, graduated from the Agricultural College Arkalinsky in "accountant".

From 1991-2010 yy worked at the Department of "economic theory" in the Kazakh National University n.a. Al-Farabi senior laboratory assistant, lecturer, senior lecturer and asociate professor in the Department. Since September 2010, he has been the head of the department "Economics" in ZhSU them. I.Zhansugurov. Total work experience - 29 years, including scientific and pedagogical experience - 13 years.

In December 2001, enrolled in graduate school in the specialty 08.00.01 - economic theory, and in 2004 she defended her thesis on "Patterns of economic opinion in Kazakhstan." Supervisor - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academician of IIA RK Ya.A.Aubakirov.

Total number of scientific publications , 37 . The scientific work of students under the guidance Tuleshova GB annually win prizes.

Tuleshova GB actively participates in public works of the Faculty.

Staff of the department is highly qualified and professional. Among them are the head of the Department, the  associate professor Tuleshova G.B., 4 associate professors: Bissenova N.L., Agymbay A.O., Kolbaev M.K., 1Associate Professor, candidate of geographical sciences TokpanovE.A., 2 senior teachers: Gabdullina R.Zh., Tulegenova N.K., 6 senior lecturers,masters: Kazieva L.Zh., Mussina T.S., Assanova Zh.A., Korabaeva N.B., Baytarakova B.D., Berkinbaeva E.E., 3 teachers, masters: Oralova N.L., Babash D.B., Gusenov B.Sh. 51%  of teachers are with scientific degrees.

 

Professor - teaching staff have high ratings for publications in scientific journals of international and national scientific conferences , for the production of manuals and guidelines. Teachers of the department , Head of Department , Associate Professor Tuleshova GB, SS  Bissenova  Associate Professor senior lecturer GABDULLINA RJ , Gaziyeva LJ , Assanova JA , teacher Berkinbaevoy EE published textbooks, including recommendations for the implementation of projects and dissertations , going through all kinds of practices.

Modernization of higher education and the transition to the loan program demanded departure from the traditional methods of teaching and the development of innovative methods. Teachers of the department using such techniques as: Case studies, brainstorming, group work, discussions, debates, role plays, which greatly activates students and interest in learning. Such teachers can be attributed Tuleshova GB, Gabdullina RJ, Kaziyeva L.ZH, Musina TS, Assanova JA, Korabaeva NB.

Today, the department has: lecturers, c.e.s,  Head of the Department Tuleshova GB, c.e.s , Bissenova NL, c.e.s , Agymbay AO, c.e.s, Kolbayev MK, c.e.s ,Tokpanov EA, senior teachers Gabdullina RJ, Tulegenova NK, senior teachers Masters Kazieva LJ, Korabaeva NB, Assanova JA, Mussina TS, Dzhamaldinova R. J., Berkinbaeva EE, teachers masters Oralova NL, Babash DB, Gussenov B.Sh.

Academic mobility of the Department of Economics

By external mobility department actively cooperates with the Kiev National University n.a. Taras Shevchenko, with the Czech educational institutions of additional professional education EURASS (Czech Republic), with the Uppersilesian University of Economics n.a. B. Korfant (Poland), Moscow State University n.a. Lomonosov, the University of Warsaw (Poland), University of Craiova (Romania), University of Belgrade (Serbia), People's Friendship University (Moscow).

          In this direction were carried out the following activities:

Between 16.09.2013-28.09.2013y.y., gave lectures at the invitation of the Department for students of the Faculty of Finance and Economics Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences of the Kiev National University n.a. Taras Shevchenko, Stanzhitsky AN, with 24.10.2013-05.11.2013y.y., Dr. PhD of the Czech educational institutions of additional professional education EURASS (Czech Republic) on the course "Financial Analysis Reports" - Dashkova Victoria Yu.

From Uppersilesian University of Economics n.a. B. Korfant (Poland) during 02.09.2014-14.09.2014y.y., conducted lectures d.e.s., Stefan Dyrka, hole on the course - "Economic policy in the context of globalization."

Students specialties of the department were marked by awards and winners of the contest were « Ilyas Star», Republican student conference branch of Moscow State University.

Since 2011, the specialty 5B090200 - "Tourism" was transferred to the department of Economics.

For the development of special skills specialist students specialty "Tourism" in 2009, are taking part in the International "Ili-Balkhash" regatta, the International Tourism Fair KITF-2009, KITF-2010, KITF-2011 in Almaty, regional competitions in tourist  decathlon in Tekeli, annual regional tourist meeting on  the World Day of Tourism.

Scientific training of undergraduates majoring 6M050600 "Economy". University of Management and Science of Malaysia in the period from 23.01.2013 -08.02.2013y.

Students of "Tourism" in May 2013 went on the roads of the Silk Road. Been Turkestan, Taraz, Shymkent, together with your supervisor Associate Professor EA Tokpanov

Login / Register

Pride of ZhGU

  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы

Useful links

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • Kazakhstan History
  • image
  • image
  • image

Statistics of visits

Online Expo-2017

  • image

ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

Кафедра экономики имеет свою историю становления и развития. Она была образована в 1996 году на базе кафедры политэкономии и философии, в результате была создана кафедра экономики и менеджмента. В связи с изменением социально-экономических условий в стране, развитием рынка образовательных услуг были проведены реорганизации подразделений. В 2002 году на базе кафедры экономики и менеджмента были созданы две новые кафедры – кафедра «Экономики и права», кафедра «Учета и финансов». Факультет получил новое название – факультет «Экономики и права». В2007 году с отделением специальности «Юриспруденция» «Основы права и экономики» и образованием юридического факультета, кафедра была переименована в кафедру «Экономики и менеджмента». В последующие годы кардинальные изменения в системе высшего образования и внедрение кредитной технологии обучения потребовали адекватных современным вызовам изменений в структуре и специализации факультета. В частности в 2010 году специальности Маркетинг, Менеджмент и Государственное и местное управление  были переданы вновь созданной кафедре «Государственное управление и менеджмент», а кафедра была переименована в кафедру «Экономики».

Основными направлениями работы учебной деятельности преподавателей кафедры являются повышение методического мастерства, изучение и внедрение иновационных технологий, разработка учебно-методических пособий и рекомендаций по отдельным темам дисциплин кафедры.

За это время кафедру возглавляли ведущие преподаватели ВУЗа и региона:

  1. Шомшекова Б.К. – к.э.н., доцент 1996-1999 годы
  2. Блеутаева К.Б. – д.э.н., профессор. Обладатель гранта лучший преподаватель Казахстана за 2007 год. 2000-2004 годы
  3. Торегожина М.Б. - к.э.н., доцент 2005-2007 годы. Обладатель гранта лучший преподаватель Казахстана за 2009 год.
  4. Бисенова С.Ш. - к.э.н., доцент 2008-2009 годы
  5. Тулешова Г.Б. - к.э.н., доцент с 2010 года по настоящее время

Кафедра Экономики осуществляет подготовку по специальностям бакалавриата 5В050600 - Экономика, 5В090400 - Социально-культурный сервис, 5В090200 - Туризм. В 2007 году получена лицензия на осуществление подготовки по специальности магистратуры 6M050600 - Экономика. С 2009 года осуществляет подготовку по специальности 6D050600 - Экономика докторантуры  PhD.

За период существования кафедра выпустила около 1000 студентов по специальности «Экономика и менеджмент», «Экономика», «Менеджмент» и «Маркетинг».  Выпускники данных специальностей работают в различных отраслях народного хозяйства:

  • сфере образования (ВУЗы, колледжи);
  • финансово – банковской сфере (банки, Казначейство, финансовая полиция, налоговые органы);
  • госорганы (акиматы, министерства, правоохранительные органы);
  • академия гос.службы при Президенте РК.

В настоящее время кафедрой заведует к.э.н., доцент Тулешова Гульнара Болатовна.

 Гульнара Болатовна окончила факультет журналистики в КазГУ им. С.М.Кирова, а так же в 1988 году окончила Аркалинский сельскохозяиственный техникум по специальности «бухгалтер».

С 1991-2010 г.г. работала  на кафедре «Экономической теории» в КазНУ им. Аль-Фараби старшим лаборантом, преподавателем, старшим преподавателем и доцентом кафедры.  С сентября 2010 года занимает должность заведующей кафедры «Экономики» в ЖГУ им. И.Жансугурова. Общий стаж работы – 29 лет, в том числе научно-педогогический стаж – 13 лет.

В 2001 году в декабре поступила в аспирантуру по специальности 08.00.01 – экономическая теория, в 2004 году  защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Зкономерности развития экономических мнений в Казахстане». Научный руководитель – д.э.н., профессор, академик ННА РК Я.А.Аубакиров.

Общее количество научных трудов-37. Научные работы студентов под руководством Тулешовой Г.Б. ежегодно занимают призовые места.

Тулешова Г.Б. активно учавствует в общественных работах факультета.

ППС кафедры отличается высокой квалификацией и профессионализмом. В их числе: заведующая кафедрой к.э.н., доцент Тулешова Г.Б.,  доценты 4 к.э.н.-Бисенова С.Ш., Агымбай А.О., Кольбаев М.К.,  доцент 1 к.г.н.-Токпанов Е.А., 2 старших преподавателей- Габдуллина Р.Ж., Тулегенова Н.К., 6 старших преподавателей - магистров Казиева Л.Ж., Мусина Т.С., Асанова Ж.А., Корабаева Н.Б., Байтаракова Б.Д., Беркинбаева Е.Е.,  3 преподавателей-магистров-Оралова С.Ш., Бабаш Д.Б., Гусенов Б.Ш. Остепененность кафедры составляет 51 %.

ППС кафедры имеют высокие рейтинговые показатели по публикациям в научных журналах, международных и республиканских научно-практических конференциях, по выпуску учебных пособий и методических рекомендаций. Преподавателями кафедры, зав.кафедры, доцентом Тулешовой Г.Б., доцентом Бисеновой С.Ш., ст.преподавателями Габдуллиной Р.Ж., Казиевой Л.Ж., Асановой Ж.А., преподавателем Беркинбаевой Е.Е. опубликованы учебные пособия, включающие рекомендации по выполнению курсовых и дипломных работ, прохождению всех видов практики.

Модернизация системы высшего образования и переход к кредитной технологии обучения потребовали отхода от традиционных приемов преподавания и внедрения инновационных методик. Преподаватели кафедры используют такие приемы как: Кейс-стади, мозговой штурм, работа в группах, диспуты, дебаты, ролевые игры, что в значительной степени активизирует студентов и вызывает интерес к обучению. К числу таких преподавателей можно отнести ТулешовуГ.Б., Габдуллину Р.Ж., Казиеву Л.Ж, Мусину Т.С., Асанова Ж.А., Корабаева Н.Б.  

Академическая мобильность кафедры Экономики

По внешней мобильности кафедра активно сотрудничает с Киевским национальным университетом им. Тараса Шевченко, с Чешским образовательным  учреждением дополнительного профессионального образования EURASS(Чехия),  С Верхнесилезским экономическим университетом им. В. Корфантого (Польша), МГУ им.Ломоносова, Варшавским университетом (Польша), университетом Крайова (Румыния), Белградским университетом (Сербия), РУДН (Москва).

В данном направлении были проведены следующие мероприятия:

В период с 16.09.2013-28.09.2013г.г. прочитали лекции по приглашению кафедры студентам финансово-экономического факультета д.ф-м.н. Киевского национального университета им. Тараса Шевченко, Станжицкий А.Н., с 24.10.2013-05.11.2013г.г. доктор PhD Чешского образовательного  учреждения дополнительного профессионального образования EURASS(Чехия) по курсу «Финансовый анализ предприятий» Дашкова Виктория Юрьевна.

С Верхнесилезского экономического университета им. В. Корфантого (Польша) в период  02.09.2014-14.09.2014г.г. проводил лекции д.э.н., Дырка Стефан по курсу «Экономическая политика в условиях глобализации».  

Студенты специальностей кафедры неоднократно отмечались наградами и были лауреатами конкурса Ильяс жулдыздары, республиканской студенческой конференции филиала МГУ имени М.В.Ломоносова.

С 2011 года  специальность 5В090200 - «Туризм» была переведена на кафедру Экономики.

Для развития специальных навыков будушего специалиста студенты специальности «Туризм» с 2009 года постоянно участвуют в Международной «Иле-Балхашской» регате, Международной туристской ярмарке KITF-2009, KITF-2010, KITF-2011 в г. Алматы, областных соревнованиях  по туристкому

многоборью в г. Текели, ежегодном областном турслете посвященного Всемирному Дню Туризма. 

Научная стажировка магистрантов  специальности 6М050600 «Экономика». Университет Менеджмента и  Науки  Малайзии в период  с 23.01.2013 -08.02.2013г.

Студенты специальности «Туризм» в мае  2013г. ездили по дорогам Великого Шелкового пути. Посетили Туркестан, Тараз, Шымкент вместе  со своим руководителем доцентом Токпановым Е.А. 

Вход/Регистрация

Гордость ЖГУ

  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Қалиев Дастан Ерланбекұлы
  • Алдибек Қырмызы
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Мизамова Мадина Мырзашқызы
  • Алимбек Зереш Рашитқызы
  • Нұрғожаев Шыңғыс Болатұлы
  • Досмухаметов Мади Алимович
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Аталықова Балжан
  • Жакупов Арсен Абзалович
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Нұрсағат Маржан Батырғалиқызы

Полезные ссылки

  • image
  • История Казахстана
  • Observatory
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • Thomson Reuters
  • Виртуальная научная библиотека
  • polpred.com
  • image
  • Единая Электронная библиотека
  • image
  • ScienceDirect
  • Финансовый центр
  • Издательство «Лань»
  • Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека
  • Библиотека
  • image
  • image

Статистика

Online Expo-2017

  • image