ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

Finance works at chair: The head of the department Finansy Cand.Econ.Sci., the associate professor - Abdibekov S. U. 2 - Doctors of Economics, professors - D. A. aldiyar - The dean of faculty of FEF, Bleutayeva K.B., 4 - Candidate of Economic Sciences, associate professors - Shomshekova B. K., Lukhmanova G. K. - the deputy dean of FEF on science, Cand.Econ.Sci., associate professor Ilimzhanova Z.A., 6 masters - senior lecturers of Burnashev V. R. - the deputy dean of FEF on study, the deputy dean of FEF on science Bedelbayev A.E., Akhmetova Z.Sh., Nurtayeva A.K., Kasenova A.M., Bastaubayev A.K.

The Ostepenennost makes 50%.

The Finansy chair carries out the activities for the following directions:

· development and application in teaching activity of innovative technologies;

· development and implementation of research, scientific and practical programs, scientific projects of students and undergraduates;

· the publication of articles PPS of chair in editions with the high level of citing Impakt - a factor;

· participation in republican, international, scientific and practical conferences, the student's, republican, subject Olympic Games in "Finance" in KAZEU of T. Ryskulov. 

Since 2011 on Finansy chair trains undergraduates in the specialty 6M050900 - "Finance" (the state license with the AB appendix No. 0137366 from 03.02.2010g.) on the basis of profile (1 year) and the scientific and pedagogical direction (2 years).

Professional development of PPS of chair takes place according to the approved plan of chair in IPK in TREASURY of al-Farabi, in KAZEU of T. Ryskulov according to the programs "Technique of Preparation and Carrying Out Lectures on Economic Disciplines", "School of Pedagogical Skill", courses in the Kazakh-Japanese center "Management of Human Resources", the Center of continuous training of heads St. Petersburg, there are corresponding certificates and certificates.

Academic mobility of chair Finance

On external mobility the chair actively cooperates with university Zurich (Switzerland), university of the Western England, Bristol, Lomonosov Moscow State University, the Warsaw university (Poland), Krayev's (Romania) university, the Belgrad university (Serbia), RUDN (Moscow).

In this direction the following events were held:

1)  From 12.12.2011 - 23.12.2011 under the leadership of the head of the department "Finance" Abdibekov Saken Ualikhanovich, there passed training undergraduates in the Russian University of Friendship of the People (RUFP) Asanov Zh.A. senior lecturers., Syzdykbayeva N. B., undergraduates Alimkhanova Marina, Babash Díaz, Bazilbekova Shynar during which took the course "Current Trends of Development of Professional Competences of Future Experts in Economic — the Legal Sphere" in number of 72 (seventy two) hours and completely mastered the program (certificate No. 12-05-1/243).

2)  Undergraduates of specialty 6M050900 - "Finance" Rymkul N., Aldabergenova And., Kanapiyanov S., Asaubayev M., ҚазбекD., Taldybayev Z., Zakirula O., were trained within the interuniversity agreement of the parties in Managmentand scince university (MSU) Malaysia during the period from 24.01.13 - 07.02.2013g.

3)  Undergraduates of Finansy chair of Nusupbayev Ayman (the certificate No. BWZ-GS-8/2012/Kazakhstan), Bazilbekova Shynar (the certificate No. BWZ-GS-7/2012/Kazakhstan) in 2012-2013 uch.goda were trained from October 1 to February 2 at the Warsaw university (Poland).

Izuchilisleduyushchiyedistsiplina:

1) International Economic Geography;

2) International Finance;

3)  International Labour Migration;

4) International Trade Policy;

5) TheoryofFinance.

Undergraduates listened to lectures on a subject: "Importance and Advantages of communications", "Conversation in various situations". The case study "People and Communications" was conducted, listened to the lectures "Conversation Etiquette", "Communications on a Workplace", "Communication with Difficult People", "Consequences for Studying of Language", etc.

Since September 20, 2013  the following students of Finansy chair are trained with the term of 6 months within the academic mobility: on a bachelor degree to Prague (Czech Republic) Imanbekova Ayzhan group ҚҚ321, Poland (Warsaw) Abildayev Adiel group ҚҚ411, Kadyrova Faina - FR 321, on a magistracy to Budapest (Hungary) Kanapiyanov Serik - MP 211, Prague (Czech Republic) of Zakirula Olzhas - MK 211gruppa.

Head of the department "Finance"

Abdibekov Saken Ualikhanovich

Candidate of Economic Sciences, associate professor

07.09.1976 year of birth, native of the Southern Kazakhstan area of the city of Turkestan. In 1993 I entered the International Kazakh-Turkish university of H.A. Yassavi, qualification the International economic relations as "Economist". 2000-2002 the International Kazakh-Turkish university of H.A. Yassavi a magistracy in "The international economic relations".

2000-2004. Finance department at Regional Administration of YuKO, the chief economist of department of planning and forecasting of budgets of YuKO.

2004-2008 of MKTU of name H.A. YuKO Yassav, Turkestan, International Economic Relations chair.

In 2007 successfully I defended the master's thesis according to the code 08.00.05 - Economy and management of a national economy (on branches and fields of activity) on a subject: "Forecasting and planning of development of the coal-mining enterprises in market conditions".

2008-2009. University of D. A. Kunayev the head of the department "Finance and the account".

2009 KAZEU of T. Ryskulov, Statistics and Assessment chair, the deputy dean on science of faculty "Finance".

Since 2010 the Manager of Finansy chair I BURN DOWN of I. Zhansugurov.

For increase of the qualification I completed the courses USAID within the ISMA "Developments of Local Management in Kazakhstan", "Financial Management" Project 1-2-3-4. I was trained and received the certificate on a subject: "Bases of corporate management" at CIPE seminar the Institute of directors, courses in the Kazakh-Japanese center "Management of Human Resources", has a number of certificates: "Strategic management", "Overcoming of an economic crisis", works on release with the high level of Impakt - the Factor both completed a course of increase and received the certificate of "ElsevierBV", in 2014 completed the course "Effective Budgetary Management at the Enterprise" in the center of continuous training of heads St. Petersburg.

Has the certificate of professional development and the successful termination in International business - school according to the School of Pedagogical Skill program.   

At the moment I participated in more than 50 international, republican scientific and practical, educational and methodical conferences, has three monographs: 1. Planning and forecasting of activity of the enterprise in the conditions of the market. 2. Improvement of development of the exchange market in Kazakhstan. 3.Problems of management of portfolio investments in Kazakhstani's Republic five educational and methodical grants. Methodical provisions (grants) are developed for students of final years on writing of theses and passing of work practice for students on specialization "Taxes and the taxation" has 2-lecture a course on discipline: "Financing and crediting of investments", "The international finance".

Abdibekov of S. U. Neodnokratno participated in the International scientific and practical conferences in Russia, Ukraine, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Yakutia (Republic of Sakha), in foreign countries: USA New York, Canada, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Turkey, Australia, Poland.

Within collaboration with research laboratory the associate professor "Finance" S. U. Abdibekov published article on a subject: "Agro-industrial complex of Kazakhstan its main shortcomings and priorities", in the second scientific and practical conference "The state and society: interaction problems" at VYATGGU'S university of Kirov, 2011, is awarded by "Certificate of honour" the manager of scientific laboratory ISGIMA VYATGGU. 2014 from the Director of TsNPR BPAN, the corresponding member of MAPN G.E.Leevik handed the Certificate of honor for excellent shown a contribution to science.

Increasing skills of teaching activity in research work, and also in the field of domestic education the Russian Academy of Natural sciences to Abdibekov S. U. the rank of professor PARADISE was given, and also the rank of the Academician - Academies of the International academy of informatization the diploma (No. 1389) is given.

The ministry education and sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan at the head of the Minister of Education and Science A. Sarinzhipov, handed to Abdibekov Saken Ualikhanovich ranks "The best teacher of higher education institution of 2013".

Login / Register

Pride of ZhGU

  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан

Useful links

  • Kazakhstan History
  • image
  • image
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Statistics of visits

Online Expo-2017

  • image

ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

На кафедре Финансыработают: Заведующий кафедрой Финансы к.э.н., доцент - Абдибеков С.У.;  2 - доктора экономических наук, профессоры - Қалдияров Д.А. - Декан факультета ФЭФ, Блеутаева К.Б., 4-кандидата экономических наук, доценты - Шомшекова Б.К., Лухманова Г.К.- зам. декана ФЭФ по науке,  к.э.н., доцент Илимжанова З.А., 6 магистров - ст. преподаватели Бурнашева В.Р.-зам. декана ФЭФ по учебной работе, зам. декана ФЭФ по науке Бедельбаева А.Е., Ахметова З.Ш., Нуртаева А.К., Касенова А.М., Бастаубаев А.К.  Остепененность кафедры составляет 50%.

Кафедра «Финансы» осуществляет свою деятельность по следующим направлениям:

·  освоение и применение в преподавательской деятельности инновационных технологий;

·  разработка и реализация научно-исследовательских, научно-практических программ, научных проектов студентов и магистрантов;

·  публикация статей  ППС кафедры в изданиях с высоким уровнем цитирования Импакт - фактором;

·  участие в республиканских, международных,  научно-практических конференциях, студенческих, республиканских, предметных олимпиадах по специальности «Финансы» в КазЭУ им. Т.Рыскулова. 

С 2011 года кафедра «Финансы» готовит магистрантов по специальности 6М050900 - «Финансы» (государственная лицензия с приложением АБ №0137366 от 03.02.2010г.) на базе профильного (1 год) и научно-педагогического направления (2 года).

Повышение квалификации ППС кафедры проходит согласно утвержденного плана кафедры в ИПК в КазНУ имени аль-Фараби, в КазЭУ имени Т. Рыскулова по программам «Методика подготовки и проведения лекций по экономическим дисциплинам», «Школа педагогического мастерства», курсы в казахско-японском центре «Управление человеческими ресурсами», Центр непрерывной подготовки руководителей Санкт-Петербург, имеются соответствующие удостоверения и сертификаты.

Академическая мобильность кафедры Финансы

По внешней мобильности кафедра активно сотрудничает с университетом Цюрих (Швейцария), университетом  Западной Англии, Бристоль, МГУ им. Ломоносова, Варшавским университетом  (Польша), университетом Крайова (Румыния), Белградским университетом  (Сербия), РУДН (Москва).

В данном направлении были проведены следующие мероприятия:

1)   С 12.12.2011- 23.12.2011 гг. под руководством заведующего кафедрой «Финансы» Абдибекова С. А., прошли стажировку магистранты в Российском университете Дружбы народов (РУДН) ст. преподаватели Асанова Ж.А., Сыздыкбаева Н.Б., магистранты Алимханова М.,Бабаш Д., Базильбекова Ш., в ходе которой прослушали курс «Современные тенденции развития профессиональных компетенций будущих специалистов в экономико - правовой сфере» в количестве 72 (семьдесят два) часа и полностью освоили программу (сертификат  № 12-05-1/243).

 

2)   Магистранты специальности 6М050900 - «Финансы» Рымкул Н., Алдабергенова А., Канапиянов С., Асаубаев М., Қазбек Д., Талдыбаева З., Закирулы О., прошли обучение  в рамках межвузовского соглашения сторон в Маnаgmentаnd scince university (MSU) Малайзия в период с 24.01.13 -07.02.2013г.

3)   Магистранты кафедры «Финансы»  Нусупбаева А. (сертификат № BWZ-GS-8/2012/Kazakhstan), Базильбекова Ш. (сертификат № BWZ-GS-7/2012/Kazakhstan) в 2012-2013 уч.году с 1 октября по 2 февраля прошли обучение в Варшавском университете (Польша).

Изучилиследующиедисциплины:

1)  International Economic Geography;

2)  International Finance;

3)  International Labour  Migration;

4)  International Trade Policy;

5) TheoryofFinance.

Магистранты прослушали лекции на тему: «Важность и Преимущества коммуникаций», «Разговор в различных ситуациях». Было проведено тематическое исследование «Люди и Коммуникации», прослушали лекции «Этикет беседы», «Коммуникации на рабочем месте», «Коммуникация с трудными людьми», «Последствия для изучения языка» и др.

С 20 сентября 2013 года проходят обучение  со сроком 6 месяцев в рамках академической мобильности  следующие студенты кафедры «Финансы»:  по бакалавриату в Прагу (Чехия) Иманбекова Айжан группа ҚҚ 321, Польша (Варшава) Абильдаев Адиль группа ҚҚ 411, Кадырова Фаина - ФР 321, по магистратуре в Будапешт (Венгрию) Канапиянов Серик - МР 211, Прага (Чехия) Закирулы Олжас - МК 211группа.

 Заведующий кафедрой «Финансы»

Абдибеков Сакен Уалиханович

кандидат экономических наук, доцент

07.09.1976 года рождения,  В 1993 году поступил в Международный казахско-турецкий университет им. Х.А. Яссави, квалификация Международные экономические отношения по специальности «Экономист». 2000-2002 годы Международный казахско-турецкий университет им. Х.А. Яссави магистратура по специальности «Международные экономические отношения».

2000-2004 гг. Департамент Финансов при Областной Администрации ЮКО, главный экономист  отдела планирования и прогнозирования бюджетов ЮКО.

2004-2008 гг. МКТУ имени Х.А. Яссави ЮКО, г. Туркестан, кафедра «Международные экономические отношения».

В 2007 году успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по шифру 08.00.05 - Экономика и управление народным хозяйством (по отраслям и сферам деятельности) по теме: «Прогнозирование и планирование развития угледобывающих предприятий в рыночных условиях».

2008-2009 гг. Университет имени Д.А. Кунаева заведующий кафедрой «Финансы и учет».

2009 год КазЭУ им. Т. Рыскулова, кафедра «Статистика и оценка», заместитель декана по науке факультета «Финансы».

С 2010 года Заведующий кафедры «Финансы» ЖГУ им. И. Жансугурова.

Для повышения своей квалификации прошел курсы USAID в рамках Проекта ISMA «Развития местного Управления в Казахстане», «Финансовый менеджмент» 1-2-3-4. Прошел обучение и получил сертификат по теме: «Основы корпоративного управления» на семинаре СIPE Институт директоров, курсы в казахско-японском центре «Управление человеческими ресурсами», имеет ряд сертификатов: «Стратегический менеджмент», «Преодоление экономического кризиса», работает над выпуском с высоким уровнем Импакт - Фактора и прошел курс повышения и получил сертификат «ElsevierBV», в 2014 году прошел курс «Эффективное бюджетное управление на предприятии» в центре непрерывной подготовки руководителей г. Санкт-Петербург.

Имеет удостоверение о повышении квалификации и успешном окончании в Международной бизнес - школе  по программе «Школа педагогического мастерства».   

На данный момент участвовал в более 50 международных, республиканских научно-практических, учебно-методических конференциях, имеет три монографии: 1.Планирование и прогнозирование деятельности предприятия в условиях рынка. 2. Совершенствованиеразвития биржевого рынка в Казахстане. 3.Проблемы управления портфельными инвестициями в Республике Казахстани пять учебно-методических пособия. Разработаны методические положения (пособия) для студентов выпускных курсов по написанию дипломных работ и прохождении производственной практики для студентов по специализации «Налоги и налогообложение» имеет 2- лекционных курса по дисциплине: «Финансирование и кредитование инвестиций», «Международные финансы».

Абдибеков С.У. Неоднократно участвовал в Международных научно-практических конференциях в России, Украине, Кыргызстане, Узбекистане, Якутии (Республика Саха), в странах дальнего зарубежья: США Нью-Йорк, Канада, Чехия, Болгария, Турции, Австралии, Польше.

В рамках совместной работы с научно-исследовательской лабораторией доцент кафедры «Финансы» С.У. Абдибеков опубликовал статью на тему: «Агропромышленный комплекс Казахстана ее основные недостатки и приоритеты», во второй научно-практической конференции «Государство и общество: проблемы взаимодействия» в университете ВятГГУ Кирова, 2011 год, награжден «Почетной грамотой» заведующего научной лабораторией ИСГиМУ ВятГГУ. 2014 году от Директора ЦНПР БПАН, член-корреспондент МАПН Г.Е.Леевик вручил Почетную грамоту за отличное проявленное вклад в науку.

Повышая навыки преподавательской деятельности в научно-исследовательской работе, а также в области отечественного образования Российской Академией Естественных наук Абдибекову С.У. было присвоено звание профессора РАЕ, а также присвоено звание Академика - Академии Международной академии информатизации диплом (№ 1389).

В республиканском конкурсе «Лучший преподаватель вуза», занял почетное звание «Лучший преподаватель вуза 2013 года». Диплом о присвоении номинации вручил министр Образования и науки РК А.Саринжипов

 

 

Вход/Регистрация

Гордость ЖГУ

  • Аталықова Балжан
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Нұрғожаев Шыңғыс Болатұлы
  • Мизамова Мадина Мырзашқызы
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Нұрсағат Маржан Батырғалиқызы
  • Жакупов Арсен Абзалович
  • Қалиев Дастан Ерланбекұлы
  • Алдибек Қырмызы
  • Досмухаметов Мади Алимович
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Алимбек Зереш Рашитқызы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы

Полезные ссылки

  • Издательство «Лань»
  • ScienceDirect
  • Observatory
  • polpred.com
  • История Казахстана
  • Библиотека
  • Виртуальная научная библиотека
  • Единая Электронная библиотека
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • image
  • Thomson Reuters
  • Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека
  • Финансовый центр
  • image
  • image
  • image

Статистика

Online Expo-2017

  • image