ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

He History department was one of the university divisions-originators of the Zhetysu State University. In March 31st, 1973 the department Marxism-Leninism was established at the Taldykorgan Pedagogical Institute, R.A.Solodilova, candidate of Philological Sciences was at its head. In August 24th, 1977 the department was divided into Philosophy and Political Economy department; department of KPSS (Soviet Union Communist Party) and scientific communism. Historians joined the second department. In March 18th, 1991 the department of KPSS was renamed into the department of Political History and Socialism Theory, A.M. Sadykov, candidate of Historical Sciences became a chairman of the department. In September 19th, 1991 the department of Political Sciences headed by D.K. Khazhiyev, candidate of Historical Sciences was seceded from it and became a common university department. Since that time the History department became an independent within University’s philological faculty. In early years the department has only six lecturers. A.M. Sadykov, U.A.Tenizbayev, S.U. Ordaliyeva, R.K. Adilbekova were the first instructors and they are still serving at the University. During 1993-1998 the department of History was administered by Z.S.Slambekov, candidate of Historical Sciences. In the years 1999-2005 the department was headed by professor O.K. Mukhatova, Doctor of Historical Sciences. In 2006-2007 the department’s chairman was A.K.Katenov, candidate of Historical Sciences and in 2008-2009 it is under leadership of N.K. Baigabatova, candidate of historical sciences. In different years the department of History prepared the specialists in the following fields: History and Law, History, Principles of Law and Economy. Currently, the department teaches students to specialize in 050114 History. 

Teaching staff of the department consists of 14specialists: 5 candidates of sciences including 3 associates, 8masters, 3. From September 1st, 2009 the department is leaded by Y.O.Bulanov, candidate of historical sciences.Degrees is 50%.

          More than 130 full and part-time students majoring in History study in the School of Art. Students of this specialty do research works through target groups and archeology club, take part in Oblast and Republican competitions and scientific conferences. The lecturers of department organize course-specific contests among students, scientific discussions, and educational plays.
          The mission of the department is to organize of scientific and research works among faculty and students as well as to implement teaching and educational activities.
          The bachelors of 5B011400 History program are entitled to perform professional activities in the following areas:

  • Teacher of history and related disciplines in educational institutions (schools, colleges, gymnasia and lyceums);
  • Scientific-research activities;
  • Managing activities in various state authorities.

          The direction of professional activities:

  • History and World History, Museology;
  • Archeology, Ethnology, Archival science;

Login / Register

Pride of ZhGU

  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Айдарханов Аян

Useful links

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • Kazakhstan History
  • image
  • image
  • image

Statistics of visits

Online Expo-2017

  • image

ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

Кафедра истории была одной из первых кафедр, стоящих у истоков образования Жетысуского государственного университета. 31 марта 1973 года при Талдыкорганском педагогическом институте была открыта кафедра марксизма-ленинизма, ее первым заведующим была кандидат филологических наук Солодилова Р. А. 24 августа 1977 года кафедра была поделена на две: кафедра философии и политэкономии; кафедра КПСС и научного коммунизма. Специалисты истории вошли в состав второй кафедры.18 марта 1991 года кафедра КПСС и научного коммунизма была переименована в кафедру политической истории и теории социализма, заведующим кафедры встал кандидат исторических наук Садыков А.М. 19 сентября 1991 года от нее отделилась кафедра политологии во главе с кандидатом исторических наук Хажиевым Д.Х.,ставшей общеуниверситетской кафедрой. С данного времени кафедра истории становиться самостоятельной при филологическом факультете университета. В первые годы на кафедре работало всего шесть преподавателей. У истоков кафедры истории были преподаватели Садыков А.М., Тенизбаев У.А., Ордалиева С.У., Адильбекова Р.К., продолжающие и сегодня трудиться в университете. С 1993 по 1998 годы кафедру истории  возглавлял кандидат исторических наук Сламбеков З.С.  В 1999-2005 годы заведующим кафедры была доктор исторических наук, профессор Мухатова О.Х.  В 2006-2007 годах кафедрой руководил  кандидат исторических наук Катенов А.К., в 2007-2009 гг.- кандидат исторических наук Байгабатова Н.К.Главная цель кафедры истории – организация научно-исследовательской работы среди преподавателей и студентов кафедры, а также проведение учебно-методической и воспитательной работы.В разные годы кафедра истории готовила специалистов  по следующим специальностям: истории и права; истории и географии; истории, основы права и экономики. В настоящее время кафедра истории обучает студентов по отдельной специальности 5В011400 «История».

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры состоит из 14специалистов: 5 кандидатов наук, в т.ч. 3 доцента; 8магистров.С 1-го сентября 2009 года кафедрой руководит кандидат исторических наук  Буланов Е.О. Остепененность составляет 50%.

На гуманитарном факультете по специальности «История» сегодня обучаются более 130 студентов дневной и заочной формы обучения. Студенты данной специальности занимаются научно-исследовательской работой через проблемные группы и кружок археологии; принимают участие в областных и республиканских конкурсах и научных конференциях. Преподаватели кафедры проводят предметные олимпиады среди студентов, научные дискуссии, научно-познавательные игры. 

Доцент кафедры, кандитат исторических наук Байгабатова Н. К. в 2010 г. стала обладателем международной стипендии «Болашак» и в рамках данной программы прошла научную стажировку в г. Москве в Институте этнологии и антропологии им. Миклухо-Маклая.

Доцент кафедры, кандитат исторических наук Тлеубекова Г. Б. в рамках международной стипендии «Болашак» в 2011 году прошла научную стажировку в г. Лондоне в Кембриджском университете.

Бакалавры специальности 5В011400 «История» имеют право осуществлять профессиональную деятельность в следующих сферах:

· учитель истории и смежных предметов в учебных заведениях ( школы, колледжи, гимназии, лицеи и т.д.);

· научно-исследовательская  работа;

· производственно-руководящая деятельность  в различных государственных учреждениях.

Направления профессиональной деятельности:

· история и всемирная история, музееведение;

            · археология, этнология, архивоведение.

Вход/Регистрация

Гордость ЖГУ

  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Нұрсағат Маржан Батырғалиқызы
  • Нұрғожаев Шыңғыс Болатұлы
  • Досмухаметов Мади Алимович
  • Мизамова Мадина Мырзашқызы
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Қалиев Дастан Ерланбекұлы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Алимбек Зереш Рашитқызы
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Жакупов Арсен Абзалович
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Алдибек Қырмызы
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Аталықова Балжан
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы

Полезные ссылки

  • Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека
  • Observatory
  • Библиотека
  • История Казахстана
  • image
  • Виртуальная научная библиотека
  • Издательство «Лань»
  • ScienceDirect
  • image
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • polpred.com
  • image
  • Thomson Reuters
  • image
  • Единая Электронная библиотека
  • Финансовый центр

Статистика

Online Expo-2017

  • image