ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

1. News and announcements

2. General information

Physics and Mathematics Faculty was formed in 1973 in Taldykorgan Pedagogical Institute and it is one of the major departments of Zhetysu State University named after I. Zhansugurov.

From the moment of opening the faculty constantly develops. In recent years there is a significant increase in growth of number of students. Also considerably the number of research projects increased and constantly the material base of faculty extends. Students get quality education in the chosen directions and have an opportunity to be engaged in research work. Today there were possible achievements of faculty thanks to laborious work of our teachers

According to time requirements the staff of physical and mathematical faculty is faced by tasks about further increase of learning efficiency and scientific researches. The faculty has enough potential for performance of these tasks.

Main purpose– training of highly qualified specialists in the field of fundamental sciences.

Our mission – training of highly qualified, competitive and professional and competent specialists in the field of fundamental sciences.

3. Faculty administration

Dean of Physics and Mathematics Faculty

Kydyrbayeva Galiya Turysbayevna

Candidate of pedagogical science

Tel.:    8 728 225 46 81    add. 2233

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

 

 

The deputy dean for Teaching and educational work Zhienbayev J.T. candidate of pedagogical sciences, senior teacher of chair of Information technologies

The deputy dean on scientific and professional orientation work Haymuldanov E.S., master, senior teacher of department of Informatics and MTI

4. Educational and methodical activity

At faculty functions four chairs:

  • The departmentof mathematics and mathematics teaching methods
  • Department of Physicsand Methods of Teaching Physics 
  • Department ofInformation Technologies
  • The departmentof Informatics and of Informatics teaching methods
Specialties of Physics and Mathematics faculty: "Mathematics", "Physics", "Computer science" and "Information Systems" are bachelor’s and master's degree, "Mathematics", "Computer science" the first in the country among the pedagogical specialties have been accredited by ACQUIN - Accreditation, Certification and Quality Assurance Institute, (Germany) in 2011.

 

  

  

  

The present stage at faculty teaches 55 teachers and professors:

• Doctors of science – 7

• Candidates of science– 20

• masters (masters of pedagogical sciences, masters of education) – 29

Faculty for the work period has trained more than 10,000 professionals with a degree in "Mathematics", "Physics", "Mathematics and Physics", "Physics and Applied Mathematics", "Mathematics and Computer Science", "Physics and Computer Science", "Applied Mathematics", "Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry", "Information Systems."

 

At the facultyactivelybeing publisheda student newspaper"Bіlіmger." Studentsare engaged inthe publicationof the newspaper. In the newspaperevery studentof faculty,university canwrite an article.

 

The electronic hall in library is connected to the Internet. 

Students of faculty actively participate in city actions and community work days.  And also our students are leaders of the stock "self-government" which is carried out within university.  Every year the faculty holds the sports fascinating competitions "Cheerful Starts" among teachers of university.

5 . Research activity

Leading scientists of faculty participate in performance of the budgetary basic scientific researches. On the basis of grant financing of scientific researches works on scientific projects for 2011-2014 are conducted. "The comparative analysis and monitoring of pollution of atmospheric air, soils, waters in an anthropogenic violation buffer zone in the conditions of Zhongar-Alatau reserved mode, Altynemel National Natural Park", for 2012-2014. "Research of adaptive methods of creation of test systems with the subsequent design of multipurpose adaptive system testing online", "Research of physical and chemical regularities of salt formation of water of Lake Balkhash and influence on it of the river Ili", "Research of the solution of regional tasks for systems of the differential equations, is singular the indignant regional tasks for the ordinary and Integra-differential equations", the customer and a financing source, the program of basic researches of Institute of mathematics and mechanics KNSU named al-Farabi, "Introduction of system of electronic training in the organizations of secondary and technical professional education", the customer and a financing source, the program of basic researches of the National center of information.

Scientific circles of students work at all chairs of faculty. Scientific projects of students and members of a circle participate in republican competitions and take prizes. At faculty in educational process 5 computer, 9 specialized educational laboratories are used: from them 7 laboratories physics, 1 laboratory "Mathematics and mathematical education", 1-virtual educational laboratory. Modern devices and the equipment are installed in laboratories.

At faculty, generally train experts for education. Therefore the faculty holds close connection with schools of the regional center and rural schools, areas which, is generally carried out through scientific consultants, teachers and during training of pupils for small academies, judges of the Olympic Games and scientific projects, the teachers who are carrying out professional orientation work at different schools of the regional center and areas.

6. International activity

The faculty carries out close scientific cooperation with domestic and foreign higher educational institutions, branch research institutes of national academy of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

- NPU named of Abay;

- KNSU named of al-Farabi;

- KNTU named K.I. Satpayeva;

- Pedagogical research institute of I. Altynsarin;

- Physics and technology institute named of Ioffe;

- Russian Academy of Sciences (St. Petersburg);

- Institute of mathematics of the Siberian office of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Novosibirsk);

- Novosibirsk State Technical University;

-  The Kiev State University of T. Shevchenko (Ukraine);

- Technical University of Lodz (Republic of Poland);

- International Akademie fϋr Management und Technologie (Germany);

- St. Petersburg State Institute of psychology and social work (Russia);

- Czech University of Life Sciences Prague (Czech Republic);

- Technical Institute of Athena (Greece);

- Southwest State University (Russia, Kursk);

- Riga Technical University (Latvia).

7. Academic activity

On the academic mobility students of faculty are trained in the leading higher educational institutions of our country, and also near and far abroad.

On external academic mobility in foreign countries the following students were trained: S. Khanin, specialty 5B011100 - "Informatics", Uniwersytet Warszawski (Poland, Warsaw), S. Konakbayeva, specialty 5B011000 - "Physics", the Riga Technical University (Latvia, Riga), S. Erengayypov, specialty 5B070300 - "Information systems", Czech University of Science (the Czech Republic, Prague), the student of 1 course from Pennsylvania, Steyt Yuniversiti (PennsylvaniaStateuniversity) which is trained for the specialties "Electric Engineering with Concentration of Telecommunications" Dagilova Camilla, studied the course "Higher mathematics" and received a transcript. On internal academic mobility there passed куср training students of the Kazakh state women's pedagogical university of A. Nurtaskyza, G. Kenesbek in "Information systems"; the student of the specialty "Informatics" D. Aldabergenov was trained at the Pavlodar state teacher training college, the student of the specialty "Mathematics" E.Minali - at Tarazsky state university of M.Kh.Dulati.

In new 2014-2015 academic year training on the academic mobility of students of specialty "Information Systems"  ISS 311 group of Slyamkyza, ISS 211 Abzhakov A. and Kabdualiyev D. Chezh Agrotechnical University (Czech Republic), the specialty"Physics" of FKzgroup 411 Kuatbek A. (USA) is planning.

    

Within the academic mobility professors, the doctor of science of foreign countries give lectures to students and undergraduates: The Kiev State University named  T. Shevchenko c.f.-M.Sc., professor A.N.Stanzhitsky, PhD’s, professor Plakhotnik O. V., Czech University of Life Sciences Prague - PhD  Milos Ullman, South-west State University (Russia, Kursk) c.f.-m M.Sc. 

  

Login / Register

Pride of ZhGU

  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы

Useful links

  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • Kazakhstan History
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Statistics of visits

Online Expo-2017

  • image

ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

Физико-математический факультет был открыт в 1973 году,  в Талды-Курганском педагогическом институте,  и является одним из основных факультетов Жетысуского государственного университета имени И.Жансугурова.

Факультет постоянно развиваетсяс момента его открытия.  За последние годы идет значительное увеличение роста числа студентов. Также заметно увеличилось число научно-исследовательских проектов и постоянно расширяется  материально-техническая база факультета. Студенты получают качественное образование по выбранным направлениям и получают возможность заниматься научно-исследовательской работой.

Благодаря кропотливой работе и энтузиазмунаших преподавателей достижения факультета  стали возможными на сегодняшний день.

В соответствии с требованиями времени перед коллективом физико-математического факультета стоят задачи о дальнейшем повышении эффективности обучения и научных исследований. Факультет имеет достаточно потенциала для выполнения этих задач.

Основная цель – подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов в области фундаментальных наук.

Наша миссия – подготовка высококвалифицированных, конкурентноспособных и профессионально-компетентных специалистов в области фундаментальных наук.

Администрация факультета

Декан физико-математического факультета

Кыдырбаева Галия Турысбаевна

кандидат  педагогических наук

 телефон:    8 728 225 46 81  доп. 2233

  Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

 Заместитель декана по учебно-методической и воспитательной работе        

 Жиембаев Ж.Т. к.п.н., старший преподаватель кафедры  Информационных технологий     

 Заместитель декана по научной и профориентационной работе Хаймулданов Е.С.,магистр, старший преподаватель кафедры Информатики и МПИ

Учебно-методическая и воспитательная деятельность

На факультете функционируют четыре кафедры:

  • Кафедра математики и методики преподавания математики
  • Кафедра физики и методики преподавания физики
  • Кафедра информационных технологий
  • Кафедра информатики  и методики преподавания информатики
Специальности физико-математического факультета «Математика», «Физика», «Информатика» и «Информационные системы» -бакалавриат, а также специальности магистратуры  «Математика», «Информатика»,  в 2011 году одними из первых в стране среди педагогических специальностей,  прошли аккредитацию в Международном аккредитационномагентстве ACQUIN(Германия).

    

  

    

На современном этапе на факультете преподают 55 преподавателей и профессоров:

· доктора наук (д.т.н., д.ф.-м.н., д.п.н., PhD) – 7

· кандидаты наук (к.т.н., к.ф.-м.н., к.п.н.) – 20

· магистры (магистры педагогических наук, магистры образования) – 29

Факультет за период работы подготовил более 10000 специалистов с высшим образованием по специальностям «Математика», «Физика», «Математика и физика», «Физика и прикладная математика», «Математика и информатика», «Физика и информатика», «Прикладная математика», «Математика, физика и химия», «Информатика», «Информационные системы». Большинство выпускников работают в средних, средне-специальных и высших учебных заведениях, на разных фирмах, вычислительных центрах, в органах управленияреспублики. Кроме этого, на нашем факультете, согласно рыночным отношениям, готовят специалистов для стран дальнего и ближнего зарубежья.

  

 

На факультете активно издается студенческая газета «Білімгер». Публикацией статей в газете занимаются студенты. В газете каждый студентфакультета, университета может написать статью.

Электронный зал в библиотеке подключен к сети Интернет. 

 

 

 

 

Студенты факультета активно участвуют в городских мероприятиях и субботниках. А также наши студенты являются лидерами акции «самоуправление», проводимой в рамках университета.

Каждый год факультет проводит спортивные увлекательные соревнования «Веселые старты» среди преподавателей университета.

 Научно-исследовательская деятельность

Ведущие ученые факультетаучаствуют в выполнении бюджетных фундаментальных научных исследований. На основе грантовогофинансирование научных исследованийведутся работы по научным проектам на период 2011-2014 гг. «Сравнительный анализ и мониторинг загрязнения атмосферного воздуха, почв, вод в антропогеннонарушенной буферной зоне в условиях заповедного режима Жонгар-Алатауского, Алтынемельского Национальных природных парков», на период 2012-2014 гг. «Исследование адаптивных методов построения тестовых систем с последующим проектированием многофункциональной адаптивной системы онлайн тестирования», «Исследование физико-химических закономерностей солеобразования  воды  озера Балхаш и влияние на него реки Или», «Исследование решения краевых задач для систем дифференциальных уравнений, сингулярно возмущенные краевые задачи для обыкновенных и интегродифференциальных уравнений», заказчик и источник финансирования, программа фундаментальных исследований Института математики и механики КазНУ им. аль-Фараби, «Внедрение системы электронного обучения в организациях среднего и технического профессионального образования», заказчик и источник финансирования, программа фундаментальных исследований Национального центра информатизации.

На всех кафедрах факультета работают научные кружки студентов. Научные проекты студентов и  члены кружка,  участвуют в республиканских конкурсах и занимают призовые места. На факультете в учебном процессе используются 5 компьютерных, 9 специализированных учебных лабораторий: из них 7 лабораторий-физики, 1-лаборатория «Математики и математического образования», 1-виртуальная учебная лаборатория. В лабораториях установлены современные приборы и оборудование.

На факультете, в основном,  готовят специалистов для сферы образования. Поэтому факультет держит тесную связь со школами областного центра и сельских школ,  районов, которая, в основном,  осуществляется через научных консультантов, учителей и  в ходе подготовки учеников к малым академиям, членов жюри олимпиад и научных проектов, учителей, проводящих профориентационную работув разных школах областного центра и районов.

Международная деятельность

Факультет осуществляет тесное научное сотрудничество с отечественными и зарубежными ВУЗ-ами, отраслевыми научно-исследовательскими институтами национальной академии Республики Казахстан:

-          НПУ имени Абая;

-          КазНУ имени аль-Фараби;

-          КазНТУ имени К.И. Сатпаева;

-          Педагогическийнаучно-исследовательский институт им. И. Алтынсарина;

-          Физико-технический институт имени Иоффе;

-          Российская академия наук (г. Санкт-Петербург);

-          Институт математики сибирского отделения Российской академии наук (г. Новосибирск);

-          Новосибирский государственный технический университет;

-          Киевский Государственный университет им. Т. Шевченко(Украина);

-          Технический Университет Лодзи (Республика Польша);

-          International Akademie fϋr Management und Technologie (Германия);

-          Санкт-Петербургский  государственный институт психологии и социальной работы (Россия);

-          Czech University of Life Sciences Prague (Чехия);

-          Технический институт Афины (Греция);

-          Юго-Западный государственный университет (Россия, Курск);

-          Рижский технический университет (Латвия).

Академическая деятельность

По академической мобильности студенты факультета обучаются в ведущих ВУЗ-х нашей страны, а также ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

По внешней академической мобильности в зарубежных странах обучались следующие студенты: С.Ханин, специальность 5В011100-«Информатика», Uniwersytet Warszawski (Польша, Варшава), С.Конакбаева, специальность 5В011000-«Физика», РижскийТехнический Университет (Латвия,Рига), С.Еренгайыпов,  специальность 5В070300-«Информационные системы», Czech University of  Science (Чехия, Прага), студентка 1 курса с Пенсильвании, Стэйт Юниверсити (PennsylvaniaStateuniversity), обучающаяся на специальности «Электрическая инженерия с концентрацией телекоммуникаций»,  Дагилова Камилла, изучила курс «Высшая математика» и получила транскрипт.  По внутренней академической мобильности прошли куср обучения студенты Казахского государственного женского педагогическогоуниверситета А. Нуртаскызы, Г.Кенесбек по специальности «Информационные системы»; студент специальности «Информатика» Д.Алдабергенов обучался в Павлодарском государственном педагогическом институте, студент специальности «Математика» Е.Минали - в Таразском государственном университете им.М.Х.Дулати.

В новом 2014-2015 учебном году планируется обучение по академической мобильности студентов специальности «Информационные системы» группы ИСС 311 Слямкызы Д., ИСС 211 Абжаков А. и Кабдуалиев Д. в Чежском агротехническом университете (Чехия), специальности «Физика» группы ФК 411 Куатбек А. (США).

      

    

В рамках академической мобильности профессоры, доктора наук зарубежных стран читают лекции студентам и магистрантам: Киевский Государственный Университет им. Т.Шевченко д.ф.-м.н., профессор А.Н.Станжицкий, д.п.н., профессор Плахотник О.В., Университет Czech University of Life Sciences Prague PhD -Милош Ульман, Юго-Западный государственный университет (Россия, Курск) д.ф.-м.н., профессор В.П.Добрица.

  

         

Вход/Регистрация

Гордость ЖГУ

  • Жакупов Арсен Абзалович
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Алимбек Зереш Рашитқызы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Алдибек Қырмызы
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Аталықова Балжан
  • Қалиев Дастан Ерланбекұлы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Досмухаметов Мади Алимович
  • Нұрсағат Маржан Батырғалиқызы
  • Нұрғожаев Шыңғыс Болатұлы
  • Мизамова Мадина Мырзашқызы

Полезные ссылки

  • Thomson Reuters
  • image
  • image
  • Единая Электронная библиотека
  • Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека
  • Финансовый центр
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • Библиотека
  • Издательство «Лань»
  • Observatory
  • image
  • image
  • ScienceDirect
  • image
  • История Казахстана
  • polpred.com
  • Виртуальная научная библиотека

Статистика

Online Expo-2017

  • image