ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

The mission of Library and Information Center of the University (LIC) is to support and develop funds and services aimed on current and future information needs of the university society in teaching and  research fields.

Head of LIC is Murygina Svetlana Ivanovna

The Library and Information center was founded in September 1, 2014. It includes three departments, which are the Library, the Publication department and the Museum.

In order to make the library and information resources maximally adjusted to the needs of students and teaching staff the library performs work of three functional sectors: scientific literature acquisition and processing sector, sector of reference and bibliography work and of library processes automation, sector of service.

Electronic catalogue is used for searching books, periodical publications, videos and CD in Kazakh, English and Russian languages. Catalogue provides user with the possibility to select a list of necessary literature.

Publishing department: prepress preparation and operative sectors, museum.

In order to make the library and information resources maximally adjusted to the needs of students and teaching staff the library forms a fund of publications in modern European, Eastern, Slavic and other languages in such areas as economics and management, engineering and applied science, education, social studies, political science and international relations, jurisprudence, art and literature. Currently, more that 75% of the fund consists of publications in English language. 

The LIC University has an extensive reference collection, including monolingual and bilingual encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference books. Besides traditional methods of literature acquisition, library is regularly supplemented by resource support in form of various grants. Library welcomes offers of literature donation as a source of acquisition.

Free access to the electronic version of the database is opened from any computer, included in the network of the University.

Publishing is one of the prioritized areas for the university. Publishing is carried out at the University by the publishing department, which is a structural subdivision of the University, the purpose of which is to implement publishing functions of the university at a professional level.

The main task of the department is an organization and publishing of scientific, educational and methodical literature, as well as the production of other publications, according to the goals and objectives of the university as an institution of higher education.

The basis of publishing activities is a thematic planning of edition of the necessary educational literature in accordance with the perspective plan of university publishing activities. Planning for publishing at the University is based on the preparation plans for the educational literature publication of the university departments for the current academic year.  Publishing activities of departments planning is based on an accurate analysis of curriculum and each discipline security with necessary educational literature and taking into account the number of students.

Today publishing department has sufficient technical capability and creativity.  Today, the entire process of creating printed products is maintained at the university.

Department is provided with modern equipment of the Dutch OCE company, Oce Varioprint 6160. This equipment is designed for high-speed monochrome digital printing of books and brochures, print speed is 160 pages per minute. The uniqueness of digital printing is the ability to implement a full range of prepress preparation, high-quality digital printing and postprinted material processes.

Today, the entire process of creating printed products is maintained at the university.

Highly qualified and efficient educational and scientific activities of the University are impossible without reliable publishing support.  The center staff’s efforts are aimed at to improve the quality of our products.

Login / Register

Pride of ZhGU

  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Ратаев Ардан

Useful links

  • Kazakhstan History
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017

Statistics of visits

Online Expo-2017

  • image

ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

Миссия Библиотечно-информационного центра университета  (БИЦ) — поддерживать и развивать фонды и услуги, нацеленные на удовлетворение текущих и перспективных информационных потребностей университетской общественности в сфере преподавания, обучения и исследований.

 

Директор БИЦ – Мурыгина Светлана Ивановна.

Библиотечно-информационный центр создан 1 сентября 2014 года.  Библиотечно-информационный центр включает в себя три отдела: Библиотека, Издательский отдел и Музей.

Для формирования библиотечных и информационных ресурсов, максимально приближенных к потребностям студентов и профессорско-преподавательского состава, библиотека осуществляет работу  3 функциональных секторов: сектор комплектования и научной обработки литературы, сектор справочно-библиографической работы и автоматизации библиотечных процессов, сектор  обслуживания.

Электронный каталог библиотеки используется для поиска таких материалов, как книги, периодические издания, видеозаписи, CD на казахском, английском и русском языках. Каталог предоставляет каждому пользователю возможность отбора перечня необходимой литературы.  

    Издательский отдел: сектор допечатной подготовки, сектор оперативной печати и музей.

      Для формирования библиотечных и информационных ресурсов, максимально приближенных к потребностям студентов и профессорско-преподавательского состава, библиотека осуществляет комплектование фонда изданиями.                                                                                                                       

     В БИЦ Университета   сосредоточена обширная коллекция справочных материалов, включая одноязычные и двуязычные энциклопедии, словари, справочные пособия. Помимо традиционных методов комплектования литературы фонды библиотеки регулярно пополняются за счет ресурсной помощи в форме различных грантов. В качестве источника комплектования библиотека приветствует возможные предложения о передаче в дар литературы.

      Свободный доступ к электронной версии базы данных открыт с любого компьютера, входящего в сеть университета.

Издательская деятельность является одной из приоритетных направлений работы университета.  Издательская деятельность  в  университете осуществляется  издательским отделом, являющимся структурным подразделением  университета, назначение которого состоит в осуществлении на профессиональном уровне издательских функций университета.

     Главной задачей  издательского отдела является организация и издание научной, учебной и учебно-методической литературы, а также выпуск других изданий, в соответствии с целями и задачами  университета в качестве учреждения высшего профессионального образования.

       В основу издательской деятельности заложено тематическое планирование выпуска необходимой  учебно-методической литературы в соответствии с перспективным планом издательской деятельности университета. Планирование издательской деятельности в университете осуществляется на основе планов подготовки к изданию учебной литературы кафедр университета на текущий учебный год. Формирование планов издательской деятельности факультетов проводится на основе тщательного анализа учебных планов и обеспеченности каждой дисциплины необходимой учебной литературой  и с учетом   контингента студентов.

         

Сегодня издательский  отдел обладает достаточными техническими возможностями и творческим потенциалом. Сегодня в университете поддерживается весь технологический процесс создания печатной продукции.

Отдел обеспечен   линией современного    оборудования голландской компании ОСЕ, Oce Varioprint 6160. Данное оборудование предназначено для высокоскоростной монохромной цифровой печати книг и брошюр, скорость печати — 160 страниц в минуту. Уникальность цифровой печати состоит в возможности реализовать полный комплекс предпечатной подготовки, высококачественной цифровой печати и послепечатной обработки материалов.

Сегодня в университете поддерживается весь технологический процесс создания печатной продукции.

Качественная и эффективная учебная и научная деятельность университета невозможна без надежной издательской поддержки. Усилия сотрудников центра направлены на повышение качества выпускаемой продукции.

Вход/Регистрация

Гордость ЖГУ

  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Нұрғожаев Шыңғыс Болатұлы
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Аталықова Балжан
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Жакупов Арсен Абзалович
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Нұрсағат Маржан Батырғалиқызы
  • Қалиев Дастан Ерланбекұлы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Алдибек Қырмызы
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Мизамова Мадина Мырзашқызы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Алимбек Зереш Рашитқызы
  • Досмухаметов Мади Алимович
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы

Полезные ссылки

  • Виртуальная научная библиотека
  • image
  • Издательство «Лань»
  • image
  • Observatory
  • Thomson Reuters
  • Библиотека
  • Единая Электронная библиотека
  • image
  • Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека
  • image
  • image
  • ScienceDirect
  • История Казахстана
  • Финансовый центр
  • polpred.com
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017

Статистика

Online Expo-2017

  • image