ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136
          The short historical information: The department of state and civil-law disciplines of law faculty is created in 2008 in a Zhetsu State University named after Ilias Zhansugurov.

          The year of education of state and civil-law disciplines is a part of historical-philological faculty created in 1973. Its basic task - preparation of the experts on civil law, financial, bank, tax, currency, insurance right, conducting scientific and scientific - methodical works on the basic disciplines of faculty, legal education of student's youth. The history of state and civil-law disciplines department includes histories of two faculties, by result of which addition it is.

          The head of state and civil-law disciplines department of law faculty is a candidate of jurisprudence, docent– Kopbasarova Gulnur Kenzhebaevna

          The professorial - teaching structure of state and civil-law disciplines faculty of jurisprudence consists of 1 teachers. There are:

Kopbasarova Gulnura K. c.l.s.

Bekturganov Abdimanap E. d.l.s., Professor, Member-correspondent of the national Academy of Sciences of RK

Chingayeva Bakhtygul K.  c.l.s., associate Professor

Sherimova Nurzat Sh. c.l.s., associate Professor

Karabekov Nurlan N. c.l.s., associate Professor

Degrees is 54%.

 
         The information about head of faculty: The head of state and civil-law disciplines department of law faculty is a candidate of jurisprudence, docent– Kopbasarova Gulnur Kenzhebaevna

         In 1998 she entered the law faculty to the specialty "Jurisprudence" of Taraz State University named after M.KH.Dulati. In 2002 she graduated with excellent marks the specified department of university.

          In 2003-2004 she was an intern applicant in a department of "civil disciplines," of Taraz State University named after M.KH.Dulati

          June 27, 2008 under the guidance of Member-correspondent of the national Academy of Sciences of RK, Doctor of Law, Professor A.E. Bekturganov, she defended her thesis on the topic: “legal regulation of cross-border environmental pollution in the Republic of Kazakhstan”

          Awards:
          01/09/2010 she was awarded with Diplomas for contribution of social and spiritual development of independent Kazakhstan
 
          15/09/2010 she received a certificate by number registration № 23-04 "academic Bologna process" in the international seminar on professional development.

          In 2010 she received a certificate for participation in a national forum "Youth for Unity of Kazakhstan"s people" 17/04/2010 she received a certificate for participation in "the judicial practice of land law," issued jointly supervising the Chairman of the Supreme Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan A. Smolin and the doctor of right KH. I. Shremen and district judge – G.Shinstger of town Bremen

          In March of 2010 she was awarded with certificate by the Secretary of Taldykorgan maslikhat - M Bopazov for contributing to the education of the younger generation for its professionalism and active citizenship

          Since 1-st September, 2008, the candidate of jurisprudence, docent - Kopbasarova Gulnur Kenzhebaevna was accepted as hired senior lecturer to the department of "government and civil disciplines," Faculty of Law. Since 2-nd September, 2008, she has been acting as a head of the Department of faculty.

          Directions and results of educational work:
          Professional sphere of faculty: -qualitative knowledge;- scientific research; -educational work; -organizational work.
 
          Evidence of professional activity: law enforcement, advocacy, notary, legal counsel, expert.

          Every year teachers of the department and students are participating in scientific conferences. Students of the department are the winners of the republican conference and olympiads. Basing on the approved plan of NIRS in the department are carried out activities of a scientific nature: student olypiads, competition for the best student work, etc.

          Department of the university performs educational-methodical, scientific, researching and educational work and etc. Department deals with the introduction of innovative technologies in the learning process.

          Pace with the times, lecture halls are equipped with scientific and technical resources, computer classes. Now there are courtroom.

          Department strives to prepare educated, communicative, honest, professional lawyers Since September of 2010, in the department was created a student scientific circle "Themis" of international law and constitutional law.

          13-25 of december of 2010 the graduaters of magistracy – A.M.Baizhumanova, A.K.Kozhataev have been scientifically trained in the Law Institute of Siberian Federal University. Training was held in a special program that includes lectures, individual counseling, work in the library and other activities
          Scientific achievements of faculty and students:
 
          The faculty participates in scientific workshops, national and international conferences.

          January 28 - March 28 of 2011, under the guidance of Master of Law and senior lecturer Kozhakhmetova was awarded her 3-th course student Musekenova A. on republican competition of FUND OF THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN with medal and a diploma for the best scholarly work on "the legal framework for the protection of refugees”

          12-13 of April 2011 at the III Republican subject olmipiad took part 3 students of 4-th course of BRE(kazakh department) speciality – A.Rasbekova, A.Erbolatkyzy, M. Konyspaeva. They worn I place, their head-teacher was a graduater of magistracy Zhunispaeva A.B.

Login / Register

Pride of ZhGU

  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы

Useful links

  • image
  • image
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • Kazakhstan History
  • image
  • image

Statistics of visits

Online Expo-2017

  • image

ҚазақшаРусскийEnglish

Меню








Warning: Parameter 3 to mb_videobot() expected to be a reference, value given in /var/www/vhosts/v-6393.webspace/www/zhgu.edu.kz/libraries/joomla/event/dispatcher.php on line 136

Краткая историческая справка: В 2008 году создана кафедра государственных и гражданско-правовых дисциплин юридического факультета Жетысуского Государственного Университета имени И.Жансугурова.

Год образования кафедры государственных и гражданско-правовых  дисципилин является правопреемницей Историко-филологическго факультета, созданной в 1973 году. Ее основная задача – подготовка специалистов по гражданскому праву, финансовому, банковскому, налоговому, валютному, страховому праву, ведение научных и научно-методических работ по основным дисциплинам кафедры, правовое  воспитание студенческой молодежи. История кафедры государственных и гражданско-правовых дисципилин включает истории двух кафедр, результатом сложения которых она является.

Заведующий кафедры государственных и гражданско-правовых дисциплин юридического факультета кандидат юридических наук, доцент - Копбасарова Гулнур Кенжебаевна.

Профессорско-преподовательский состав кафедры государственных и гражданско-правовых дисциплин юридического факультета состоит из 16 преподавателей, из них: 3 докторов юридических наук, 4 кандидатов юридических наук, доцентов, 8 старших преподавателей, 1 преподаватель. А именно: доктор юридических наук, профессор-Бектурганов Абдиманап Еликбаевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор - Дусипов Еркин Шажиевич, доктор юридических наук, профессор – Еркинбаева Ляззат Калымбековна; кандидаты юридических наук, доценты - Копбасарова Гулнур Кенжебаевна, Чингаева Бакыт Кенесаровна, Сериев Болат Абдолдаевич, Карабеков Н.Н.-кюн, доцент, Шеримова Нурзат Шаирбековна; магистры права - Жуниспаева Айнур Бауыржановна, Альшуразова Айжан Аубакировна, Кожахметова Саулет Газизовна,  Мирамбаева Гулназ Жумахановна, Байжуманова Айгерім Мажибековна, Шаймуханова Жайна Тлеукеновна, Ерденбаев Даурен Болатханович, Мынбаева Кульпаш Жапаргалиевна; старшие преподователи - Досымбек Айгул Болатовна, Бедельбаева Нургул Серикболовна; преподователь - Куракбаева Асель Толеухановна

Остепененность составляет 54%

  

Информация о заведующей кафедры: заведующий кафедры государственных и гражданско-правовых дисциплин юридического факультета кандидат юридических наук, доцент - Копбасарова Гулнур Кенжебаевна.

1998 году поступила на юридический факультет по специальности «Юриспруденция» Таразского Государственного Университета имени М.Х. Дулати в 2002 году с отличием окончила указанный факультет вышеназванного университета.

В 2003-2004 г.г была стажером-соискателем кафедры «Гражданско-правовых дисциплин»  Таразского Государственного Университета имени М.Х. Дулати.

В 2004-2007 г.г обучалась на очном отделении аспирантуры Таразского Государственного Университета имени М.Х. Дулати.

27 июня 2008 года под руководством доктора юридических наук, профессора А.Е. Бектурганова защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему: «Правовое регулирование трансграничных экологических загрязнений в Республике Казахстан».

Награды:

01.09.2010 года награждена благодарственной грамотой за внесенный вклад социального и духовного развития независимого Казахстана.

15.05.2010 года регистрационный номер №23-04-266 получила сертификат «За академическую Болонского процесса» в рамках международного семинара по повышению квалификации.

В 2010 году получила сертификат участия в общенациональном форуме «Молодежь за единство Казахстанского народа».

17.04.2010 года получила сертификат участия на «Судебная практика применения земельного законодательства» выданный совместно Председателем Надзорной Коллегии  Верховного Суда Республики Казахстан А.Смолина и доктора права университета г.Бремен (ФРГ) Х.И. Шремена и участкового судьи г.Бремен (ФРГ) Г.Шинстгер.

В марте 2010 года награждена благодарственной грамотой секретаря городского маслихата г.Талдыкорган М.Бопазова за внесение вклада в воспитании молодого поколения, за высокий профессионализм и активную гражданскую позицию.

С 1 сентября 2008 года кандидат юридических наук, доцент Копбасарова Гульнур Кенжебаевна принята на работу старшего преподователя кафедры «Государственных и гражданско-правовых дисциплин» юридического факультета, а с 2 декабря 2008 года исполняет обязанности заведующего данной кафедры.

 

Направления и результаты учебной работы:

Профессиональная сфера кафедры: -качественное знание; -научные исследование; -воспитательная работа; -организационная работа.

Признаки профессиональной деятельности: правоохранительные органы, адвокатура, нотариус, юрист-консульт, специалист-эксперт.

Каждый год преподаватели кафедры и студенты учавствуют в научных конференциях. Студенты кафедры являются победителями республиканских конференции, олимпиад. На основании утвержденного плана НИРС на кафедре проводятся мероприятия научного характера: студенческая олимпиада, конкурс на лучшую студенческую работу и т.д.

Кафедра по университету в целом исполняет учебно-методическую, научно-исследовательную и воспитательную работу. Занимается внедрением инновационных технологий в учебный процесс.

В ногу со временем лекционные аудитории оснащены научно-техническими средствами, работают компьютерные классы, имеется судебный зал.

Кафедра прилагает все усилия, для того чтобы подготовить образованных, коммуникабельных, добросовестных, профессианальных юристов.

С сентября 2010 года на кафедре был создан  студенческий научный  кружок «Фемида» по  международному праву  и конституционному праву.  На основании плана  кружка  проводятся заседания и обсуждаются темы по данным направлениям.

Вместе с тем, 13-25 декабря 2010 года магистранты А.М. Байжуманова, А.К. Кожатаев прошли научную стажировку в юридическом институте Сибирского федерального университета. Стажировка проходила по специальной программе,  включающей посещение лекций, индивидуальные консультации, работу в библиотеке и другие мероприятия.

 

Научные достижения кафедры и студентов:

Профессорско-преподовательский состав кафедры участвуют на научно-практических семинарах, республиканских и международных  конференциях.

28 января - 28 марта 2011 года под руководством магистра права, старшего преподавателя Кожахметовой С.Г. на Республиканском конкурсе ФОНДА ПЕРВОГО ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН студентка 3-курса Мусекенова А. была награждена медалью и дипломом за лучшую научную работу на тему «Правовые основы защиты прав беженцев».

12-13 апреля 2011 года на  ІІІ Республиканской предметной олимпиаде среди студентов специальности ОПЭ,  где приняли участия 3 студента 4-курса казахского отделения А.Расбекова, А.Ерболатқызы, М.Коныспаева и заняли І место, руководителем является магистр ОПЭ, старший преподаватель Жуниспаева А.Б.

Вход/Регистрация

Гордость ЖГУ

  • Алимбек Зереш Рашитқызы
  • Қалиев Дастан Ерланбекұлы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Мизамова Мадина Мырзашқызы
  • Сабырбай Нұршат  Қанатұлы
  • Айдарханов Аян
  • Досмухаметов Мади Алимович
  • Нұрғожаев Шыңғыс Болатұлы
  • Лентаева Ақмарал Ерғалиқызы
  • Жакупов Арсен Абзалович
  • Нұрсағат Маржан Батырғалиқызы
  • Балғабай Фариза Нұржанқызы
  • Спанова Жания Айтқалиқызы
  • Ратаев Ардан
  • Жайлаубаева Назгүл Нұрланқызы
  • Алдибек Қырмызы
  • Мадиканов Абылайхан Кайратович
  • Аталықова Балжан

Полезные ссылки

  • Виртуальная научная библиотека
  • image
  • Thomson Reuters
  • Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека
  • image
  • polpred.com
  • Издательство «Лань»
  • ScienceDirect
  • image
  • image
  • Observatory
  • История Казахстана
  • Библиотека
  • image
  • ONLINE-EXPO 2017
  • Единая Электронная библиотека
  • Финансовый центр

Статистика

Online Expo-2017

  • image